über 30 Jahre Erfahrung
Der Mattenfuchs-Shop
hotline 089 54558264

1. Withdrawal

You can cancel your contract / purchase declaration within 2 weeks without giving reasons in written form (eg letter, fax, e-mail) or - if the item will be delivered before the deadline - by products back of the thing. The period begins upon receipt of this notification in writing (which also these terms and conditions is connected)

2. The revocation or cancellation by the timely products back the goods must be sent to:

FUCHSIUS multi-media GmbH
Fischerstrasse 2
85737 Ismaning
Deutschland
Telefon: +40 89 54 55 82 64
Telefax: +40 89 55 74 43
Mail: info@matten.de

The revocation can be made online by using our e-mail address or by post to FUCHSIUS info@matten.de multi-media GmbH * Fischerstrasse 2 * D-85737 Ismaning. However, this cancellation period does not end with delivery of standard mats before signing a contract or receipt of the goods by the recipient (or in case of recurring deliveries of similar goods not before receipt of the partial delivery) and not before fulfilling our obligations, for customers in Germany in accordance with § 312c section 2 BGB in connection with § 1 section 1, 2 and 4 BGB-InfoV as well as our obligations under § 312e Section 1 Clause 1 BGB in conjunction with § 3 BGB-InfoV. or for customers in Austria in accordance with §§ 5e and 5d oesterr. Remote law.

3. Consequences of cancellation:
In case of an effective cancellation the mutually received benefits and any benefits zurueckzugewaehren (eg interest) surrendered. Can you in whole or in part, or zurueckgewaehren return the goods in a deteriorated condition, you must pay us compensation for the value. With the surrender of things this does not apply if the deterioration of the case solely on the test - is due - as would have been about you at our store. Incidentally, you can avoid the obligation to pay compensation for a degradation resulted from the bestimmungsgemaesse putting the resulting deterioration thing by not using the goods as your property and refrain from doing anything that could impair their value. For one by the bestimmungsgemaesse putting the resulting deterioration thing you must do not have value. Paketversandfaehige goods are to be returned at our risk. FUCHSIUS multi-media GmbH takes over the transport costs. You have to bear the cost of the products back if the delivered goods ordered corresponds and if the price of the commodity is not by increasing the amount of 40 EUR or if you at a higher price the thing at the time of the revocation yet the return or a contractually have yielded agreed partial payment. Otherwise the products back is free for you. Not paketversandfaehige things are fetched with you.

4. Special instructions:
The right of withdrawal does not apply to online contracts for the supply of goods to customer specification (sampling / drawings / documents) are made or clearly tailored to personal needs of the customer or which are not suitable due to their condition for the products back. (Personalization of goods, supplement with customer logos or designs according to customer specifications) Your right expires prematurely, if the contract by both parties at your explicit request before you have exercised your right of withdrawal.

über 30 Jahre Erfahrung
Der Mattenfuchs-Shop
hotline 089 54558264

1.Widerrufsrecht

Sie koennen Ihre Vertragserklaerung/Kauferklaerung innerhalb von 2 Wochen ohne Angabe von Gruenden in Textform (z.B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) oder – wenn Ihnen die Sache vor Fristablauf ueberlassen wird – durch Ruecksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform (welche auch diesen Geschaeftsbedingungen angeschlossen ist)

2. Der Widerruf bzw. Widerruf durch die rechtzeitige Ruecksendung der Ware ist zu richten an:

FUCHSIUS multi-media GmbH
Fischerstrasse 2
85737 Ismaning
Deutschland
Telefon: +40 89 54 55 82 64
Telefax: +40 89 55 74 43
Mail: info@matten.de

Der Widerruf kann online erfolgen durch Nutzung unserer E-Mail-Adresse info@matten.de oder per Brief an FUCHSIUS multi-media GmbH * Fischerstrasse 2 * D-85737 Ismaning. Diese Widerrufsfrist endet jedoch bei Lieferung von Standardmatten nicht vor Vertragsabschluss oder Eingang der Ware beim Empfaenger (bzw. bei der wiederkehrenden Lieferung gleichartiger Waren nicht vor Eingang der Teillieferung) und auch nicht vor Erfuellung unserer Informationspflichten, fuer Kunden in Deutschland gemaess §312c Abs.2 BGB in Verbindung mit §1 Abs.1, 2 und 4 BGB-InfoV sowie unserer Informationspflichten gemaess §312e Abs.1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit §3 BGB-InfoV. bzw. fuer Kunden in Oesterreich gemaess §§ 5e und 5d oesterr. Fernabgesetz.

3. Widerrufsfolgen:
Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurueckzugewaehren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z.B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Koennen Sie uns die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurueckgewaehren, muessen Sie uns insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. Bei der Ueberlassung von Sachen gilt dies nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Sache ausschliesslich auf deren Pruefung – wie sie Ihnen etwa im Ladengeschaeft moeglich gewesen waere – zurueckzufuehren ist. Im Uebrigen koennen Sie die Pflicht zum Wertersatz fuer eine durch die bestimmungsgemaesse Ingebrauchnahme der Sache entstandene Verschlechterung vermeiden, indem Sie die Sache nicht wie Ihr Eigentum in Gebrauch nehmen und alles unterlassen, was deren Wert beeintraechtigt. Fuer eine durch die bestimmungsgemaesse Ingebrauchnahme der Sache entstandene Verschlechterung muessen Sie keinen Wertersatz leisten. Paketversandfaehige Waren sind auf unsere Gefahr zurueckzusenden. FUCHSIUS multi-media GmbH uebernimmt die Transportkosten. Sie haben die Kosten der Ruecksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurueckzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 40 EUR nicht uebersteigt oder wenn Sie bei einem hoeheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht haben. Anderenfalls ist die Ruecksendung fuer Sie kostenfrei. Nicht paketversandfaehige Sachen werden bei Ihnen abgeholt.

4. Besondere Hinweise:
Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Online-Vertraegen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation (Bemusterung/Zeichnungen/Vorlagen) angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persoenlichen Beduerfnisse des Kunden zugeschnitten sind oder die aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit nicht fuer die Ruecksendung geeignet sind. (Personalisierung der Waren, Ergaenzung mit Kundenlogos oder Designs nach Kundenvorgaben) Ihr Widerrufsrecht erlischt auch vorzeitig, wenn der Vertrag von beiden Seiten auf Ihren ausdruecklichen Wunsch vollstaendig erfuellt ist, bevor Sie Ihr Widerrufsrecht ausgeuebt haben.